Board of Directors

  • Kathryn Anderson MPH
  • Jessica Arasmith,MD
  • April Arseneau, MD
  • Kathleen Bell, RN
  • Jodyne Butto, MD
    President Elect
  • Jeffrey Demain, MD
  • Bryan Farthing, PA 
  • Michael Gilbert, JD
  • Mark Glore, CPA
  • Jerry Hamilton, MPH
  • Sherryl Meek, RD
  • Eric Meier, MD
  • Teresa Neeno, MD
  • Melinda Rathkopf, MD
    Past President
  • Dion Roberts, MD
  • Kristina Waring, SLP
  • Kathy Young, MD
    Past President

Asthma Camp

Peninsula Puffers Asthma Camp


Peninsula Puffers Asthma Camp

A camp for kids with Asthma.

Learn more...

Annual Conference

Peninsula Puffers Asthma Camp


Wheezin' Sneezin' and itchin' in Alaska

Our Annual Medical Education Conference.

Learn more...

Anaphylaxis Awareness


Make the Injection Connection

Learn more...

Race and Puff


Kids Bike Race

Register Online...

Childcare Centers

Volcano Awareness

Health concerns and how to protect yourself

Learn more...





Today's Pollen Count

© 2011 AAFA Alaska | site by Tundra Technologies